Invest in Portugal

For several years, Portugal has been a very popular destination for foreign investors. As a result, real estate prices are leaping at lightning speed and 20% of investors flock to Portugal to take advantage of the investment opportunities offered by the country. The latter appeals for many reasons: taxation, legislation, risks and the French-speaking population.

Taxation and legislation in Portugal

It is not for nothing that Portugal arouses such enthusiasm among foreign investors. For several years, the country has been popular and this growing phenomenon continues to grow. Today, nearly 20% of investors flock to Portugal to take advantage of investment opportunities.

Since 2019, real estate market prices have exploded in the country as demand is also exploding. It is true that many are aware of the multitude of opportunities and advantages that this country offers to invest. It is in this context that investors opt for an investment in real estate in Portugal or on the Forex .

What are the reasons for such enthusiasm? First of all, Portugal represents advantages in terms of taxation and legislation. Indeed, the country has concluded a accord with France, which allows exonerating Portuguese foreign residents who receive foreign resources for ten years. To do this, all you need to do is acquire the status of Non-Habitual Resident (RNH). Also, the real estate market in Portugal is ultra-secure, supervised and simplified, a boon for foreign buyers.

Why invest in Portugal?

The tax situation as well as the legislation are significant advantages for investing in Portugal as a foreign investor. In addition, the country has a large French-speaking population, nearly 2,4 million. The francophone population has exploded over the years.

Acquiring real estate in this country is a relatively low risk transaction. Indeed, although prices explode given the demand, prices remain relatively stable over time. In addition, the prospects for capital gain in the event of resale are very high. Also, rental real estate is more profitable than ever in this country.

It is in this context that Portugal is a country which is, more than ever, in vogue. Indeed, many foreign investors adopt this country and see it as a true fruitful El Dorado.

Investir au Portugal

Depuis plusieurs années, le Portugal est la destination très prisée par les investisseurs étrangers. De ce fait, les prix de l’immobilier bondissent à une vitesse fulgurante et 20 % des investisseurs se ruent sur le Portugal afin de profiter des opportunités d’investissement qu’offre le pays. Ce dernier séduit pour de nombreuses raisons : fiscalité, législation, risques et population francophone.

La fiscalité et la législation au Portugal

Ce n’est pas pour rien que le Portugal suscite un tel engouement chez les investisseurs étrangers. Depuis plusieurs années, le pays est prisé et ce phénomène à la hausse ne cesse de croître. Aujourd’hui, ce sont près de 20 % des investisseurs qui se ruent sur le Portugal afin de profiter des opportunités d’investissement.

Depuis 2019, les prix du marché de l’immobilier explosent dans le pays étant donné que la demande explose également. Il est vrai que nombreux sont ceux à prendre conscience de la multitude d’opportunités et d’avantages qu’offre ce pays pour investir. C’est dans ce contexte que les d’investisseurs optent pour un placement dans l’immobilier au Portugal ou sur le Forex.

Quelles sont les raisons d’un tel engouement ? Tout d’abord, le Portugal représente des avantages en matière de fiscalité et de législation. Effectivement, le pays a conclu un accord avec la France qui permet d’exonérer pendant dix ans les résidents portugais étrangers qui reçoivent des ressources étrangères. Pour cela, il suffit d’acquérir le statut de Résident Non Habituel (RNH). Également, le marché de l’immobilier au Portugal est ultra-sécurisé, encadré et simplifié, une aubaine pour les acheteurs étrangers.

Pourquoi investir au Portugal ?

La situation fiscale ainsi que la législation sont des avantages non-négligeables pour investir au Portugal en tant qu’investisseur étranger. De plus, le pays compte une population importante francophone, soit près de 2,4 millions. La population francophone explose au cours des années.

Le fait d’acquérir un bien immobilier dans ce pays est une opération relativement peu risquée. En effet, bien que les prix explosent compte tenu de la demande, les prix restent relativement stables dans le temps. De plus, les perspectives de plus-value en cas de revente sont très élevées. Également, l’immobilier locatif est plus que jamais rentable dans ce pays.

C’est dans ce contexte que le Portugal est un pays qui est, plus que jamais, en vogue. Effectivement, nombreux sont les investisseurs étrangers à adopter ce pays et le voir comme un véritable eldorado fructueux.