1-1-e1669908198824-png

LEGAL INFORMATION

In accordance with the directives of Articles 6-III and 19 of Law No. 2004-575 of June 21, 2004 relating to Confidence in the digital economy, known as LCEN, we inform visitors to the website: moveaveiro.pt This information below:

1. Legal information

Le moveaveiro.pt is the only property of Moveaveiro – Empresa Municipal De Mobilidade Eem that supplies it.

Moveaveiro – Empresa Municipal De Mobilidade Eem
Rua Artur Almeida Eca, Centro Coordenador De Transportes, S/n 3800-111, Aveiro, Portugal
NIF: 507190327

Contact email address: contact@moveaveiro.pt
Phone: +351 234380560

Website designer: Noemie VANNIER – contact@moveaveiro.pt
Director of publication: Elio CONSTANTIN – contact@moveaveiro.pt

Website host

O2Switch
Trade and companies register Clermont-Ferrand B 510909807
Nomenclature APE 6311Z
VAT number: FR 35 510 909 807
Head office of the host: 222-224 Boulevard Gustave Flaubert – 63000 Clermont-Ferrand – France

2. Presentation and principle

Any Internet user who uses the site: moveaveiro.pt is considered a user of the following site.
The moveaveiro.pt site brings together various services, as they are, made available to users. It is naturally specified that the latter must remain honest and demonstrate good faith both towards the various users and towards the Developer of the moveaveiro.pt site.
Elio CONSTANTIN strives to provide the clearest possible information on the moveaveiro.pt site (subject to modifications made since they were put online), but cannot certify the accuracy, completeness and timeliness of the information transmitted on its website, whether of its own doing or not. Consequently, the user acknowledges using this information provided under his sole responsibility.

3. Digital Accessibility:

The moveaveiro.pt website is in principle accessible to users 24/7, except in the event of maintenance, scheduled or not, for the purposes of its maintenance or force majeure. In the event of impossibility of access to the service, moveaveiro.pt will devote itself to doing its utmost to restore access to the site and will then attempt to inform users in advance of the Dates & times of the interruption. Being subject only to an obligation of means, moveaveiro.pt cannot be held liable for damages, whatever their nature, resulting from the unavailability of the service.

4. Intellectual property :

Elio CONSTANTIN is the exclusive owner of all the intellectual property rights or holds the rights of use on all the elements accessible on the following site, both on the structure and on the articles and texts, images, graphics, logo, soundtrack, software…
Any total or partial reproduction of the moveaveiro.pt website, representation, edition, adaptation totally or partially of any of these elements, without taking into account the means or the process used, is strictly prohibited, except with the prior written authorization of Elio CONSTANTIN , owner of the site even partial of the site moveaveiro.pt, representation, modification, updating totally or partially of any of these elements, regardless of the means or process used, is strictly prohibited, unless prior acceptance of Elio CONSTANTIN, director of the site at the following email: contact@moveaveiro.pt, on the contrary it will be considered as constituting an infringement and liable to prosecution according to the provisions of the various articles L.335-2 and following of the Intellectual Property Code.

5. Cookies & Hypertext Links

The moveaveiro.pt website includes multiple clickable links to other sites (partners, source sites, etc.) put online with the validation of Elio CONSTANTIN. However, Elio CONSTANTIN does not have the possibility of controlling all the content of the various sites thus consulted and therefore declines full responsibility for this fact when at the risk of prohibited content.
The user is therefore advised that during his navigation on the moveaveiro.pt website, one or more cookies are able to be mechanically integrated on his computer through his computer navigation software. A cookie is an assembly of data which will not allow knowing who uses it, nevertheless who notes information relating to the navigation of the user on the site. 
The configuration of the navigation program leaves you free to inform of the presence of cookies and possibly to be able to refuse in the manner described at the following address: www.moveaveiro.pt. The user can however adjust the browser of his computer so as to reject the installation of cookies, knowing that the rejection of the installation of a cookie can potentially lead to the inability to have access to certain sectors. Regarding any blocking of cookies, type in the search tool: blocking of cookies and apply the explanations according to your browser.

6. Protection of property and people – Handling of personal data

In France, personal data is for example protected by Law No. 78-87 of January 6, 1978 or Law No. 2004-801 of August 6, 2004, Article L. 226-13 of the Penal Code as well as the European Directive dated October 24, 1995.

On the following site moveaveiro.pt, Elio CONSTANTIN does not collect personal information (according to article 4 law n ° 78-17 of January 06, 1978) relating to the user only for the necessity of certain services offered by the site. web moveaveiro.pt. The user provides these data with full knowledge of the facts, in particular when he enters them himself. It is then explained to the user of the internal site moveaveiro.pt the obligation or not to provide this data.
In accordance with the provisions of articles 38 and following of law 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms, any user has a right of access, rectification, deletion and opposition to personal data concerning him. To exercise this right, send your request to moveaveiro.pt by email: contact@moveaveiro.pt or else in writing, duly signed, together with a copy of the identity document with the signature of the holder of the document, mentioning the address to which a reply must be sent.

Without personal information of the user of the internal site moveaveiro.pt will not be published without the knowledge of the user, bartered, transferred, assigned on any medium to groups. Only the hypothesis of the sale of the internal site moveaveiro.pt and all of its rights authorizes Elio CONSTANTIN to transmit the said personal information to the prospective purchaser who would therefore himself be bound by the same obligation of conservation and of modification of the data vis-à-vis the user of the following site moveaveiro.pt.

The databases are protected by the rules of the law of July 1, 1998 transposing directive 96/9 of March 11, 1996 concerning the legal protection of BDDs (databases).

En conformité aux directives des articles 6-III et 19 de la Loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 relative à la Confiance dans l’économie numérique, dite L.C.E.N., nous informons les visiteurs du site internet : moveaveiro.pt Ces informations ci-dessous :

1. Informations légales

Le moveaveiro.pt est l’unique propriété de Moveaveiro – Empresa Municipal De Mobilidade E.e.m. qui le fourni.

Moveaveiro – Empresa Municipal De Mobilidade E.e.m.
Rua Artur Almeida Eça, Centro Coordenador De Transportes, S/n 3800-111, Aveiro, Portugal
NIF : 507190327

Adresse email de contact : contact@moveaveiro.pt
Téléphone : +351 234380560

Concepteur du site web : Noemie VANNIER – contact@moveaveiro.pt
Directeur de publication : Elio CONSTANTIN – contact@moveaveiro.pt

Hébergeur du site web

O2Switch
Registre du commerce et des sociétés Clermont-Ferrand B 510909807
Nomenclature APE 6311Z
Numéro de TVA : FR 35 510 909 807
Siège Social de l’hébergeur : 222-224 Boulevard Gustave Flaubert – 63000 Clermont-Ferrand – France

2. Présentation et principe

Tout internaute qui utilise le site : moveaveiro.pt est considéré comme usageé du site suivant.
Le site moveaveiro.pt réuni différents services, en l’état, mis à disposition des utilisateur. Il est naturellement précisé que ces derniers doivent rester honnête et faire preuve de bonne foi tant envers les différents usagés qu’envers le Développeur du site moveaveiro.pt.
Elio CONSTANTIN s’efforce de fournir sur le site moveaveiro.pt des informations les plus claires possibles (sous réserve de modifications apportées depuis leur mise en ligne), mais ne peuvent attester l’exactitude, la complétude et l’actualité des informations transmises sur son site web, qu’elles soient de son fait ou non. En conséquence, l’utilisateur reconnaît utiliser ces informations fournies sous son unique responsabilité.

3. Accessibilité Numérique :

Le site internet moveaveiro.pt est par principe accessible aux utilisateurs 24/7, sauf en cas de maintenance, programmée ou non, pour les besoins de sa maintenance ou force majeure. En cas d’impossibilité d’accès au service, moveaveiro.pt se dévouera à faire son maximum pour rétablir l’accès au site et tentera alors d’informer préalablement aux utilisateurs Dates & heures de l’interruption. N’étant soumis qu’à une obligation de moyen, moveaveiro.pt ne saurait être tenu comme responsable des dommages, quelle qu’en soit sa nature, résultant d’une indisponibilité du service.

4. Propriété intellectuelle :

Elio CONSTANTIN est propriétaire exclusif de l’intégralité des droits de propriété intellectuelle ou détient les droits d’usage sur l’intégralité des éléments accessibles sur le site suivant, tant sur la structure que sur les articles et textes, images, graphismes, logo, bande sonore, logiciels…
Toute reproduction totale ou partielle du site internet moveaveiro.pt, représentation, édition, adaptation totalement ou partiellement de l’un quelconque de ces éléments, sans tenir compte du moyen ou le procédé utilisé, est formellement interdite, sauf autorisation écrite préalable de Elio CONSTANTIN, propriétaire du site même partielle du site moveaveiro.pt, représentation, modification, mis à jour totalement ou partiellement de l’un quelconque de ces éléments, peu importe le moyen ou le procédé utilisé, est strictementinterdite, sauf acceptation préalable de Elio CONSTANTIN, directeur du site au mail suivant : contact@moveaveiro.pt, à contrario elle sera considérée comme constitutive d’une contrefaçon et passible de poursuite selon les dispositions des différents articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de Propriété Intellectuelle.

5. Cookies & Liens Hypertextes

Le site internet moveaveiro.pt comporte de multiple liens cliquable vers d’autres sites (partenaires, sites sources .) mis en ligne avec la validation de Elio CONSTANTIN. Cependant, Elio CONSTANTIN n’a pas la possibilité de controler l’ensemble du contenu des différents sites ainsi consultés et décline donc l’entière responsabilité de ce fait quand aux risques de contenus interdits.
L’usager est donc avisé que au cours de ses navigation sur le site web moveaveiro.pt, un ou plusieurs cookies sont capable de s’intégrer mécaniquement sur son ordinateur par l’intermédiaire de son logiciel informatique de navigation. Un cookie est un assemblage de donnée qui ne permettra pas de savoir qui l’utilise, néanmoins qui note des renseignements relatives à la navigation de l’utilisateur sur le site. 
La configration du programme de navigation laisse libre d’informer de la présence de cookie et éventuellement, de pouvoir refuser de la manière décrite à l’ adresse suivante : www.moveaveiro.pt. L’utilisateur peut toutefois de régler le navigateur de son ordinateur de façon à rejeter l’installation des cookies, en sachant que le rebut d’installation d’un cookie peut potentiellement entraîner l’incapacité d’avoir accès à certains secteurs. Concernant tout blocage de cookies, tapez dans le outil de recherche : blocage des cookies et appliquez les explications en fonction de votre navigateur.

6. Protection des biens et personnes – Maniement des données personnelles

En France, les données personnelles sont par exemple protégées par la loi n° 78-87 du 6 janvier 1978 ou encore la loi n° 2004-801 datant du 6 août 2004, l’article L. 226-13 du Code pénal ainsi que la Directive Européenne datant du 24 octobre 1995.

Sur le site suivant moveaveiro.pt, Elio CONSTANTIN ne collecte pas d’informations personnelles ( suivant l’article 4 loi n°78-17 du 06 janvier 1978) relatives à l’utilisateur que pour la nécéssité de certains services proposés par le site web moveaveiro.pt. L’usager fournit ces données en pleine connaissance de cause, notamment quand il effectue par lui-même à leur saisie. Il est alors expliqué à l’utilisateur du site interne moveaveiro.pt l’obligation ou non de fournir ces données.
Conformément aux dispositions des articles 38 et suivants de la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, les fichiers et aux libertés, n’importe quel utilisateur possède un droit d’accès, de rectification, de suppression et d’opposition aux données personnelles le concernant. Pour l’exercer, envoyez votre demande à moveaveiro.pt par email : contact@moveaveiro.pt ou alors par écrit dûement signée, jointe d’une copie du titre d’identité avec signature du titulaire du document, en mentionnant l’adresse à laquelle une réponse doit être envoyée.

Sans information personnelle de l’utilisateur du site interne moveaveiro.pt ne sera publiée à l’insu de l’utilisateur, troquée, transférée, cédée sur n’importe quel support à des groupes. Seule l’hypothèse de la vente du site interne moveaveiro.pt et de l’intégralité de ses droits en autorise Elio CONSTANTIN à transmettre les dites informations personnelles à l’éventuel acquéreur qui serait donc lui-même tenu à la même obligation de conservation et de modification des données vis-à-vis de l’utilisateur du site suivant moveaveiro.pt.

Les bases de données sont protégées par les règles de la loi du 1er juillet 1998 transposant la directive 96/9 du 11 mars 1996 concernant la protection juridique des BDD (bases de données).