How much does it cost to send a package or letter to Portugal?

As you already know, today it is possible to send parcels or letters abroad, without great difficulty. So you can very well ship whatever you want from your country to Portugal. The main thing is to know the price that it can cost. We invite you to read this article to learn more.

Cost of shipping a priority and green letter

There are different rates depending on the type of letter to be sent. You must therefore become aware of it before sending it. If you want to send an urgent letter to Portugal, the priority letter is the ideal option. This allows you to send it in 1 day without difficulty. The green letter is an ecological and economical solution.

Indeed, there is no need for a plane to ship it. As for the price, letters weighing 20 g cost an average of 1,28 euros. For those weighing between 20 and 100 g, prepare 2,2 euros. Briefly, the price varies between 1,28 and 7,06 euros taking into account the weight of the package. For the green letter, the price range is between 1,08 euro and 5,91 euro. By the way, you can click here to see prices in detail.

Cost of an economic letter

This formula is reserved for non-urgent packages. Indeed, you have the possibility of sending your letter to Portugal over a period of 4 days. The prices in this case are affordable. Thus, you have the following rates:

  • 1 euro for 20 g;
  • 2,12 euros for documents from 20 to 100 g;
  • 3,86 euros for documents weighing 100 to 250 g.

You must therefore take into account the need you have to choose your formula. In short, determine if you are in a hurry or if you can take time before choosing your option.

Combien ça coûte d’envoyer un colis ou une lettre au Portugal ?

Comme vous le savez déjà, il est aujourd’hui possible d’envoyer des colis ou lettres à l’étranger, sans grande difficulté. Ainsi, vous pouvez très bien expédier ce que vous voulez de votre pays vers le Portugal. L’essentiel est de savoir le prix que cela peut coûter. Nous vous invitons à lire cet article pour en savoir davantage.

Tarif de l’expédition d’une lettre prioritaire et verte

Il existe différents tarifs selon le type de lettre à envoyer. Vous devez donc en pendre connaissance avant de procéder à l’envoi. Si vous désirez envoyer d’urgence une missive au Portugal, la lettre prioritaire est l’option idéale. Cela vous permet de l’envoyer en 1 jour sans difficulté. La lettre verte quant à elle est une solution écologique et économique.

En effet, il n’y a pas besoin d’avion pour l’expédier. En ce qui concerne le tarif, les lettres d’un poids de 20 g coûtent en moyenne 1,28 euro. Pour celles qui font entre 20 et 100 g, préparez 2,2 euros. De façon brève, le prix varie entre 1,28 et 7,06 euros compte tenu du poids du colis. Pour la lettre verte, la fourchette de prix est entre 1,08 euro et 5,91 euros. Par ailleurs, vous pouvez cliquer ici pour voir les prix en détail.

Tarif d’une lettre économique

Cette formule est réservée aux colis non urgents. En effet, vous avez la possibilité d’envoyer votre lettre au Portugal sur une durée de 4 jours. Les prix dans ce cas sont abordables. Ainsi, vous avez les tarifs suivants :

  • 1 euro pour 20 g ;
  • 2,12 euros pour les documents de 20 à 100 g ;
  • 3,86 euros pour des documents de 100 à 250 g.

Vous devez donc tenir compte du besoin que vous avez pour choisir votre formule. Bref, déterminez si vous êtes dans l’urgence ou si vous pouvez prendre du temps avant de choisir votre option.